mojodaa.blogg.se

Artemis entreri stats 4th edition
Artemis entreri stats 4th edition




artemis entreri stats 4th edition

Sorry but my virus scan/firewall is set to destroy e-mail attachments. If you e-mail me and its got something attached its going to be deleted without hesitation. If you have a bug to report and add to this send it along but I'll need 2 reports of the same bug or to have it confirmable by myself. I will have the other secret abilities done in the next update and possibly Drizzit as well. If you are reporting a spelling error forget about it unless it seriously alters the meaning of the sentence. E-Mail me at: I do not mind game questions, if you are reporting an error let me know I will double check my work there. Version 1.15 Added the specific class changes from completing the character specific side quests. Version 1.13 Cleric secret abilitys sunder and combat reflexes added thanks to a tipoff by Frank alias FREAK. Version 1.12 Added some bugs, other sites to use it minor changes. Useage ugh thats the problem with cranking something out in a few hours, changed all to used because I just don't like how usage looks it is one of those words which just LOOKS wrong to me. Fixed info on stealth, I had assumed that I had it finished the first time I cut and pasted it, turns out I forgot to fill in some info. Version 1.11 Fixed unarmed combat to reflect that it does not use energy (I was cut and pasting the general form with that from another one and must have forgotten to remove the energy cost). It is my belief that the 2 secret characters LACK any special secret abilities, if you do find some place to unlock those let me know however, I did check with them and found nadda. Added all the secret abilities as such this is probally this guides last update unless someone finds an important mistake or something I may have overlooked. ah cut and paste you are a double edged sword. Version 1.15 Author: The Crimson Phantom Aka: Jason L'Heureux Version 1.00 Created January 24, 2004. Make sure you hit REFRESH each time you check this faq, if you don't you may be reading an older version of it that is stored in your computer.






Artemis entreri stats 4th edition